Latest Products http://www.jaycoplasticindustries.co.in Latest Products Tue, 22 Sep 2020 01:04:54 +0530 en-us http://www.jaycoplasticindustries.co.in Hose Pipes http://www.jaycoplasticindustries.co.in/hose-pipes.htm http://www.jaycoplasticindustries.co.in/hose-pipes.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Hose Pipes http://www.jaycoplasticindustries.co.in/flat-hose-pipes.htm http://www.jaycoplasticindustries.co.in/flat-hose-pipes.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : It is made by an advanced continous manufacturing technique using a speical formulation of pvc and high tensile polyester yarn. The process total penetration of PVC on to the interstices of the polyester reinforcement and inseparable fusiin of the inner and outer walls of PVC. this production process allows maximum strength and durability.Application :LDPE Lay flat hose pipe is used mainly as delivery hose, in agriculture, at construction sites, mines, sprinkler, fire prevention line and fishery.Range :This pipes as available in size from 2 -7 inch in total standard length 500 feet to 280 feet respectively.Features : Flexibility Reliablity Light Weight Non Toxic and long durability Energy and power saver Free from chemical resistance Garden Hose Pipes http://www.jaycoplasticindustries.co.in/garden-hose-pipes.htm http://www.jaycoplasticindustries.co.in/garden-hose-pipes.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Flexibility Anti Corrosive Free from chemical resistance Light weight Suction Hose Pipes http://www.jaycoplasticindustries.co.in/suction-hose-pipes.htm http://www.jaycoplasticindustries.co.in/suction-hose-pipes.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Tarpaulin http://www.jaycoplasticindustries.co.in/hdpe-tarpaulin.htm http://www.jaycoplasticindustries.co.in/hdpe-tarpaulin.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LDPE Tarpaulin http://www.jaycoplasticindustries.co.in/ldpe-tarpaulin.htm http://www.jaycoplasticindustries.co.in/ldpe-tarpaulin.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pond Liner Sheets http://www.jaycoplasticindustries.co.in/pond-liner-sheets.htm http://www.jaycoplasticindustries.co.in/pond-liner-sheets.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Truck Tarpaulin http://www.jaycoplasticindustries.co.in/hdpe-truck-tarpaulin.htm http://www.jaycoplasticindustries.co.in/hdpe-truck-tarpaulin.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tarpaulin http://www.jaycoplasticindustries.co.in/tarpaulin.htm http://www.jaycoplasticindustries.co.in/tarpaulin.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LDPE Pipes http://www.jaycoplasticindustries.co.in/ldpe-pipes.htm http://www.jaycoplasticindustries.co.in/ldpe-pipes.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530